CofC Logo

Faculty Listing

Name Phone E-mail
Cara Delay, History 843.953.7597 delayc@cofc.edu
Mathew Garrison, Admissions 843.953.5861 garrisonmj@cofc.edu
Colleen Glenn, English 843.953.5664 glenncm@cofc.edu
Phyllis Jestice, History 843.953.5938 jesticepg@cofc.edu
Joseph Kelly, director, English  843.953.4815

kellyj@cofc.edu

Mark Landis, Theatre and Dance 843.953.5805

LandisM@cofc.edu

Mark Long, Political Science 843.953.1883 longm@cofc.edu
E. Moore Quinn, Anthropology 843.953.7306 quinne@cofc.edu
Trish Ward, English 843.953.5648 wardp@cofc.edu